|
|
|
|
|
|
||||||||||||
|
Glossary - A |
|
|||||||||||
|
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - top |
||||||||||||
|
ab - ac - ad - af - ai - aj - al - am - an - ap - ar - as - at - au - aw |
||||||||||||
|
30/30 rule |
||||||||||||
|
1962 Roger Maris Baseball Card |
||||||||||||
|
'45 Dom Perignon |
||||||||||||
|
35th Rule of Acquisition |
||||||||||||
|
62nd Rule of Acquisition |
||||||||||||
|
Abandon Ship! You may not rescue or capture the abandoned personnel during a mission or scouting attempt or during your opponent's turn. See damage, attribute modifiers, capturing, quarantine, ship staffing. |
||||||||||||
|
abduction The abducted personnel is escorted by your Borg present and may be moved around like equipment. If the abducted personnel is ever unescorted, your opponent can rescue them with his own personnel present. Abducted personnel are disabled, and do not participate in battles. They are not captives and are not affected by cards that affect captives, such as Rescue Captives. An abducted personnel who becomes assimilated is no longer considered abducted. |
||||||||||||
|
aboard |
||||||||||||
|
acquired |
||||||||||||
|
actions Applying automatic modifiers (e.g., "your personnel are STRENGTH +2 where present") and checking conditions (e.g., battle affiliation restrictions) are not actions. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - group Valid responses may be made to each sub-action of a group action. For example, when a ship is reporting with crew, a player may choose to play an Energy Vortex on the ship, or on a specific personnel being reported. Likewise, you may play Android Headlock or use Hypospray's text in response to a specific combat pairing. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - interrupting
For example, you may make valid responses to the encounter of specific dilemmas during a mission attempt, but you may not play interrupts between dilemma encounters. See actions - step 2: responses. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - just "Just" actions always take place before non-" just" actions. This may allow or require you to initiate an action when it would otherwise be your opponent's turn to do so. For example, you initiate a planet mission attempt and solve the mission. Although it is normally your opponent's turn to initiate the next action, you may first play Particle Fountain ("play...on just completed planet mission"). |
||||||||||||
|
actions - required Moving required actions include Cytherians (you must travel to the end of the spaceline), Incoming Messages (you must return to an outpost), and Conundrum (you must target and "chase" a ship). Additional personnel and equipment may be brought aboard the ship by beaming, reporting (e.g., to a Borg Cube), or any other method that does not require the ship and crew to take an action such as docking. Personnel and equipment may not be removed from the ship by any means. The only other action the ship and crew may perform is moving. ("Ship must do nothing but..." means "ship and crew must do nothing but...") It may not cloak, phase, or initiate battle, including a counter-attack (though it may return fire if attacked). The crew may not initiate battle against an intruder, but may defend themselves if attacked. The ship may not time travel to a time location, even with the intention of time-travelling to the end of the spaceline on the next turn (e.g., with Orb of Time). When a moving required action states that a ship must travel at "normal speed" or "full speed," it means you must use all of its available RANGE each turn (assuming that the ship is staffed to move), including any automatic modifiers such as a Plasmadyne Relay aboard, even if this will place the ship at a hazard such as Gaps in Normal Space. You may stop at intermediate locations. You may use Lakanta's or The Traveler's skills, Where No One Has Gone Before, Wormholes, Transwarp Network Gateways, or other such means to shorten the travel. You are not required to do so. The ship can be affected by cards played on it or encountered on the spaceline, such as Wormholes, Gaps In Normal Space, etc. Non-moving required actions include Samaritan Snare (you must attempt the mission, if Federation) and Conundrum after you reach the targeted ship (you must attack the ship). If a ship is targeted by a non-moving required action, you must perform that action as soon as possible, typically as your next action. Responses to that action (e.g., battle-related cards or Senior Staff Meeting) may be played. When your cards are required to take more than one action, you may choose the order in which to take those actions. For example, if your Federation ship affected by Cytherians is at Samaritan Snare, you may choose whether to move the ship (if you have available RANGE) or attempt the mission as your next action. A ship under the influence of a required action remains under that influence after it is commandeered or assimilated; the new controller must complete the action. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - sequence of steps
These steps are described in more detail in the following sections. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - step 1: initiation
Once you begin to choose targets for an action, you must complete the initiation of that action (if legal). For example, if you start looking through your draw deck for a target card to download with the Ops text, you may not decide to abort the download by not selecting a target; if you have any valid target card available, you must select one and complete the download. See showing your cards. Dilemma encounters - The initiation of a dilemma encounter is complete (i.e, it has been "just encountered" and may be responded to) once any targets for the dilemma have been chosen and you have checked to see if the crew or Away Team can meet the dilemma's conditions (if any). If the dilemma requires a trigger or specifies targets with specific features which are not present, the dilemma will have no effect, but the initiation is still complete. (See dilemma resolution.) For example, your Away Team encounters Nausicaans. The target must be selected and you must check the Away Team's total STRENGTH to see if it is greater than 44 before you may nullify the dilemma with Interphase Generator or your opponent may respond by replacing the dilemma with a Q-Flash (using Beware of Q). Some cards, such as Mission Fatigue and Cyrus Redblock, add a sub-action to dilemmas, randomly selecting a personnel to be "stopped" or killed before the dilemma's own game text is resolved. The dilemma has been "just encountered" and may be responded to after you complete initiation of this sub-action (choosing a target to be "stopped" or killed). If the opponent responds by swapping the dilemma for a Q-Flash, the personnel is not "stopped" or killed because no results are obtained from the dilemma. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - step 2: responses For example, if you initiate a personnel battle at a site, any action that says it "plays at start of battle," occurs "during battle," "cancels (or prevents) a personnel battle," plays when an adversary is "just engaged," etc. would be a valid response. Smoke Bomb and Phaser Burns are valid responses to personnel battle. Going to the Top is not a valid response to personnel battle; although returning a personnel to hand or downloading one could affect the outcome of the battle, Going to the Top does not specifically say that it is related to battle. Likewise, Hugh is a valid response to the attack of a Borg Ship dilemma just encountered, because it nullifies that attack. Playing Temporal Rift on the ship and returning the ship to your hand by discarding a Space-Time Portal are not valid responses to encountering a Borg Ship (or any other dilemma). A card play or other action that may occur at any time (e.g., playing an Interrupt card, revealing a hidden agenda) is not a valid response to an action unless it specifically relates to that action. For example, a card may not be played via "Devidian Door" to an Away Team during a mission attempt or battle. A card which says it suspends play may be played at any time (not just during the response step of an action), and may temporarily suspend any action, whether related or not. (The suspending action may be responded to normally, and after it is complete, the suspended action resumes.) Using a special download icon also suspends play. Thus, a personnel's special download icon may be used to download a card during a mission attempt or battle, and Launch Portal may be used to download and launch a shuttle during battle. See downloading. More than one valid response may be made to an action. For example, if I play Palor Toff, you may respond first with Countermanda to place three cards out of play, and then with Amanda Rogers to nullify Palor Toff. Interrupts and skills that "prevent" an action may be used as a response to that action. If the action thus prevented is a card play, it nullifies that card play. For example, if I play You Dirty Rat on Anya to morph her into a rat, you may respond with Howard Heirloom Candle to prevent her from morphing and nullify You Dirty Rat. (See battle.) When all responses are over, or if neither player chooses to respond, the action has its result. If a properly initiated card play is nullified, any costs paid are not recovered, but all results of the card play are canceled. For example, you play Q’s Tent and I nullify it with Wrong Door. You cannot play another Q's Tent this turn (a cost of playing the card), but you do not lose the ability to draw cards this turn (part of the results of the Q's Tent). Responses modifying targets or conditions - If a hidden agenda is activated as a response to an action, all of its effects are retroactive to the start of the initiation of the action, as if the hidden agenda had already been revealed before the action was initiated. Thus, if the hidden agenda invalidates a condition for an action, the action becomes illegal. If the action was a card play, the card returns to your hand. For example, you initiate the play of Activate Subcommands, and I respond by activating Computer Crash. Since Activate Subcommands requires a download, it is now illegal and returns to your hand. If a condition for an action becomes invalid before the action resolves, for any reason other than the activation of a hidden agenda (e.g., through the play of another card in a Manheim effect "hiccup"), it has no effect on the initiation. For example, if you initiate the play of K’chiQ, and I close your Alternate Universe Door with a Revolving Door during a "hiccup," you can still play K'chiQ because the condition was met during the initiation and is not re-checked. If a target of an action becomes invalid after the action is initiated, then the action is "played out" without results. If the action is a card play, that card is discarded. For example, if you target an outpost to play K'chiQ, and I then destroy the outpost with a Supernova during a Manheim "hiccup," you must discard K'chiQ. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - step 3: results When you play a card that is discarded after use (e.g., most interrupts), it is discarded after it has its results. |
||||||||||||
|
actions - taking turns Whenever it is your turn to initiate an action, if you do not wish to do so you may "pass." You must allow your opponent ample time to initiate an action or "pass." When an action you initiated is in its optional responses step, your opponent has the first opportunity to initiate a response; when that response is complete you may initiate a response, and so on. Whenever both players pass consecutively during the optional responses step of an action, that action proceeds to its result. In the rare case where both players initiate an action at the same time (e.g., revealing adversaries for a combat pairing), and both players wish to respond to that action, the player whose turn it is may initiate a response first; players then alternate actions as usual. For example, if both players wish to make a response to a combat pairing (such as playing an interrupt or using a personnel's "stun" skill), the player whose turn it is may respond first. You cannot initiate any action (including using your personnels'skills which are not automatic modifiers) during your opponent's turn except:
some other way indicates that the action may be taken on the opponent's turn. See skills - using. |
||||||||||||
|
Activate Subcommands |
||||||||||||
|
Activate Tractor Beam |
||||||||||||
|
active |
||||||||||||
|
Adapt: Negate Obstruction |
||||||||||||
|
Add Distinctiveness Any non-Borg personnel or ships obtained
from an expansion pack with this incident are
considered assimilated as drones (see
assimilation - personnel) before you report
them for duty. You may report such cards
immediately (ships to any spaceline location or
your Borg Outpost; personnel to any of your
ships or outposts or to a planet) without
regard to If you obtain Jean-Luc Picard (Prem) from an expansion pack using this incident, you may not play him immediately if you have Locutus of Borg in play, but may later perform a persona exchange with the two cards. |
||||||||||||
|
adjacent |
||||||||||||
|
Admiral Riker |
||||||||||||
|
A Fast Ship Would Be Nice |
||||||||||||
|
affiliation Cards from different affiliations are not normally compatible, except Non-Aligned and Neutral cards which are compatible with any affiliation except Borg. Special cards such as treaties, The Kazon Collective, Emblem of the Alliance, and Temporal Micro-Wormhole may make two or more affiliations compatible, allowing them to mix and work together. |
||||||||||||
|
affiliation and ship origin The Naprem (K'Vort-class "Bird-of-Prey") is of Klingon origin; the Stolen Attack Ship ("Jem'Hadar attack ship") is of Dominion origin. |
||||||||||||
|
affiliation and species Espionage cards and cards that refer to an affiliation by its icon (such as Kira Nerys) refer only to affiliation, not to species. |
||||||||||||
|
affiliation attack restrictions |
||||||||||||
|
affiliation icon |
||||||||||||
|
Airlock |
||||||||||||
|
Ajur and Boratus They may destroy only cards that are seeded face down under the mission, and only if there more than three; you cannot use the skill solely to shuffle three or fewer seed cards. See once per game, mis-seeds. Select the three cards to be retained as for any other random selections, by shuffling the cards and allowing the opponent to select three. If the cards' ownership is identifiable, they must be concealed (e.g., by having the tournament director assist with the selection). |
||||||||||||
|
Alien Abduction |
||||||||||||
|
Alien Parasites When you encounter this dilemma and fail to meet its conditions, the mission or scouting attempt immediately ends. At a planet mission, beam the Away Team back to the ship or facility with which they are associated, if any (if not, they remain on the planet surface) or have them reboard their landed ship without transporters. At a space mission, the crew remains aboard their ship. Your opponent then chooses whether or not to take control of the ship/facility and the crew or Away Team. If he chooses to take control, your turn is suspended (you may not initiate actions except as normally allowed during your opponent's turn) while he temporarily controls the ship or facility (if any), the Away Team or crew which encountered the dilemma, and any other personnel aboard that ship or facility. (If any personnel aboard are already "stopped," they remain so unless your opponent plays a card that "unstops" them, such as Distortion of Space/Time Continuum; they then join the rest of the crew.) He does not control any other ship or facility at the location or any personnel who were previously "stopped" on the planet. He may not take any actions that would normally occur only during his turn, except those using your ship and crew which he controls. Your opponent may take legal actions (see control for limitations) with the ship and crew until they become "stopped" (he may not then take any action to "unstop" them) OR he cannot take any further meaningful actions with them (e.g., he may not simply beam them up and down endlessly) OR he chooses not to take any further actions with them. Then control returns to you and your suspended turn resumes. If the ship and crew are not already "stopped" (or if your opponent chose not to take control), the personnel who originally encountered the dilemma (and the ship, if encountered at a space mission) are now "stopped" by their failure to overcome it. The dilemma is replaced under the mission to be encountered on the next mission or scouting attempt. If your opponent's Borg scout fails to overcome this dilemma, you must follow all Borg Away Team and battle restrictions, and the Borg may not attempt missions. You may use the controlled Borg to scout for your own current objective if you are playing Borg. If you are playing Borg and control a non-Borg ship and crew, they may attempt and solve a mission, but neither player scores the mission points. |
||||||||||||
|
Alien Probe |
||||||||||||
|
All Threes |
||||||||||||
|
Alternate Universe Door You may play this doorway to nullify a Temporal Rift only during your own turn (unless downloaded by discarding a Space-Time Portal). This use is a card play that returns to your hand rather than discarding (not "showing a card") and may be affected by Energy Vortex. |
||||||||||||
|
Alternate Universe icon If the card allowing your |
||||||||||||
|
Altonian Brain Teaser
|
||||||||||||
|
Amanda Rogers An Artifact or Doorway card is "played as an Interrupt card" only if its text specifically says so. For example, Space-Time Portal may be discarded from the table to "play as a second Wormhole interrupt." See card types. |
||||||||||||
|
Amanda's Parents This Q-icon event appeared in two slightly different versions in the original print run. The correct gameplay is indicated above. |
||||||||||||
|
Ambush Ship |
||||||||||||
|
Anastasia Komananov |
||||||||||||
|
android |
||||||||||||
|
ANIMAL
A personnel of this classification remains an animal even if its classification is removed or changed, and is subject to all the normal restrictions on ANIMALs. Otherwise, ANIMALs are affected normally by all cards. |
||||||||||||
|
Anti-Matter Spread The reduction of WEAPONS for personnel with CUNNING < 8 applies only to Ship cards, including Borg-affiliation ships. The reduction of WEAPONS to 16 applies only to the Borg Ship dilemma. |
||||||||||||
|
Anti-Time Anomaly This event kills all personnel (not Rogue Borg interrupts) on or off the spaceline in all quadrants, at timeline locations, in a Penalty Box, being held by aliens, in stasis, etc. (Holographic personnel deactivate as usual instead of being killed.) The only personnel who are protected are those who are time-traveling into the future (i.e., in a Temporal Rift or Time Travel Pod) at the time the Anti-Time Anomaly resolves. See in play. |
||||||||||||
|
any "Any Enterprise" is any ship with "Enterprise" in its card title. "Any Nor" is any station identified in its title or lore as a Nor (including Deep Space 9). For equipment, "any" (or "a", "an", or "one") refers to any Equipment card (or artifact used as Equipment) designated by the given characteristics in its card title or lore. For example, "any disruptor" includes Varon-T Disruptor, Klingon Disruptor Rifle, and Breen CRM114. For other card types (e.g., events and interrupts), "any", "a", "an", and "one" refer to any card with the designated words in its card title. For example, "Any Emblem card" includes Emblem of the Empire and Emblem of the Alliance (but not cards displaying the icons representing those emblems); "any Bynars card" includes Bynars Weapons Enhancement and Bynars Data Transfer (but not a Personnel card depicting Bynar personnel). When a card refers to a specific card title without a modifier such as "any", it refers only to a card of that exact title (or a member of that card titles group). For example, Investigate Coup requires Tomalak and cannot be solved by Ambassador Tomalak. |
||||||||||||
|
anywhere |
||||||||||||
|
Arbiter of Succession |
||||||||||||
|
Arne Darvin |
||||||||||||
|
artifact Artifacts cannot be used until they have been earned, for example:
An artifact may be downloaded only by a card that specifically downloads artifacts (e.g., Secret Compartment) or that has a special download icon for a named artifact (e.g., James Tiberius Kirk for Tantalus Field). For example, Bareil may not download a Varon-T Disruptor. When a card specifically downloads an artifact, that artifact is earned. If an artifact leaves play, it cannot be brought back into play unless it is earned again (for example, by re-seeding under Q’s Planet and completing that mission, or with one of the cards listed above). See Masaka Transformations. An artifact that is "used as equipment" joins your crew or Away Team when earned; some artifacts are placed in your hand to play later; and others are resolved immediately, according to their game text. When you acquire multiple artifacts or cards seeded like artifacts at a single mission, you may generally resolve them in any order you choose. For example, if you acquire your opponent's Magic Carpet Ride OCD and your own Varon-T Disruptor, you may choose to have the Varon-T Disruptor join your Away Team before your opponent may relocate your ship and Away Team. However, if two copies of a non-duplicatable card are earned, the first one encountered is acquired and the second copy is discarded. For example, if both you and your opponent seed a copy of Ressikan Flute under a mission, you acquire only the first copy encountered and discard the second. (This also applies if you acquire another instance of a persona which you already have in play, or a Borg counterpart when you already have a counterpart in your collective.) |
||||||||||||
|
Artificial Intelligence, The |
||||||||||||
|
Assign Mission Specialists This objective has two effects. First, it allows a one-time download of two mission specialists to an outpost (not to any other type of facility). If you choose to use the optional download, you must do so immediately upon seeding or playing the objective. (The mission specialists are not seed cards.) If you wish to play another Assign Mission Specialists later to download two more specialists, you must first discard the one in play at the start of your turn. (See unique and universal.) If the download of the mission specialists is prevented by the activation of Computer Crash, the objective remains in play on the table for its second function. The download opportunity is permanently lost. Second, while you have any Assign Mission Specialists card in play, any mission specialists you have in play (regardless of whether downloaded or played normally) score 5 points when using their skill to complete a mission. You decide which of your personnel present use their skills to meet mission requirements. Multiple copies of the same mission specialist may not score points for the same mission, even if multiples of that skill are required. See cumulative. For example, the mission Reported Activity requires Navigation + Honor x2. It is solved by the following Away Team: mission specialists B'iJik (Navigation), Konmel (Navigation), Kahless (Honor x2), and two copies of Batrell (Honor), plus non-mission specialist Governor Worf (Honor x2 plus other skills). A maximum of 15 extra points may be scored (5 by Kahless, 5 by one copy of Batrell, and 5 by either B’iJik or Konmel, but not both). Kahless is not forced to meet the entire Honor x2 by himself, nor is Governor Worf (Prem) required to use his Honor at all. A skills with a multiplier, such as Honor x2, is one skill. Any special skill, including a special download, disqualifies a personnel from being a mission specialist. For example, Tarus (Stellar Cartography) and Kahless (Honor x2) are both mission specialists. John Doe, whose only skill is a special skill, and Madam Guinan, who has two skills (one regular and one special), are not mission specialists. You cannot create a mission specialist by removing skills from a multi-skilled personnel (e.g., with Tsiolkovsky Infection). If a card replaces a mission specialist's single skill with another regular skill (e.g., Reflection Therapy), that personnel remains a mission specialist. If a personnel loses mission specialist status due to a card such as a Medical Kit or Mot's Advice, he regains it if separated from the kit or if the card is nullified. |
||||||||||||
|
Assign Support Personnel If a multi-affiliation personnel has different skill sets for each affiliation, the skill set for the affiliation selected for reporting determines support personnel status. For example, Stefan de Seve is a support personnel if reported in Romulan mode, but not in Federation mode. |
||||||||||||
|
Assimilate Counterpart |
||||||||||||
|
assimilated counterpart |
||||||||||||
|
Assimilate Homeworld |
||||||||||||
|
Assimilate Planet See point box. |
||||||||||||
|
Assimilate Species |
||||||||||||
|
Assimilate Starship See active, showing your cards. |
||||||||||||
|
assimilation |
||||||||||||
|
assimilation - facility |
||||||||||||
|
assimilation - personnel
Borg do not assimilate (or target for assimilation) ANIMALs or holographic re-creations. Such personnel are excluded from any selections for abduction or assimilation. All other personnel, including androids, changelings, and your opponent's Borg, may be assimilated normally unless otherwise specified by a card. For example, if your opponent has The Kazon Collective in play, his Kazon are immune to assimilation. In addition to drone assimilation, you may assimilate a male personnel as a counterpart by completing the Assimilate Counterpart objective. When this occurs, the counterpart undergoes the same transformations as a drone, with the following exceptions:
Your Collective is limited to one counterpart (or personnel targeted as such) at a time. While any personnel is targeted to become a counterpart, that personnel may not be assimilated as a drone and is excluded from all such selections. Dual-personnel cards may not be targeted for assimilation as a counterpart. A counterpart may be converted to a drone with He Will Make An Excellent Drone. Any cards already played or placed on the personnel before assimilation remain in play (you do not recheck the conditions or targets for playing that card). The Borg overlays from the Enhanced Premiere product do not allow assimilation of cards and cannot be placed on non-Borg cards to allow them to be stocked in your deck. They may be sleeved with Personnel cards you assimilated as a memory aid for the transformations. |
||||||||||||
|
assimilation - planet If your Survey Drone, Sixteen of Nineteen, is
on the planet when it is assimilated, it may
acquire any seeded artifacts. If not, any
artifacts (or cards seeded like artifacts) are
placed face up on the planet and may be later
acquired by your Survey Drone or by any non-
Mission attempts may not be made at assimilated planets, and the mission affiliation icons become irrelevant (facilities requiring a matching affiliation icon may no longer be built there). |
||||||||||||
|
assimilation - ship
Any carried ships aboard are assimilated (but personnel and equipment aboard are not). Any cards played on or placed on the ship prior to assimilation (such as a Kurlan Naiskos) come under your control. |
||||||||||||
|
Asteroid Sanctuary |
||||||||||||
|
at any time |
||||||||||||
|
Atmospheric Ionization |
||||||||||||
|
ATTACK bonus |
||||||||||||
|
attempt |
||||||||||||
|
attribute |
||||||||||||
|
attribute enhancements The attributes of ships with a restriction box such as the Keldon Advanced are not enhanced by the presence of the required skill or characteristic aboard (in this case, Obsidian Order); rather, they are reduced if the required skill or characteristic is not aboard. |
||||||||||||
|
attribute modifiers When resolving dilemmas, determining STRENGTH in battle, etc., always apply any relevant modifiers to cards in play. Modifiers do not affect cards in your hand (e.g., for Royale Casino dilemmas). See automatic modifiers. An attribute is considered reduced (for cards such as Abandon Ship! or U.S.S. Enterprise-B) if it is affected by a card that says it is reduced (e.g., Baryon Buildup), is -X (Vole Infestation), or is "disabled" ("Pup"), even if it is also affected by a card that enhances that attribute by the same amount (Plasmadyne Relay). Also, the RANGE of a ship that has rotation damage applied is reduced. A ship that "cannot move" (Menthar Booby Trap) does not have its RANGE reduced. Attributes may not be reduced to less than 0. An undefined attribute may not be modified. |
||||||||||||
|
automatic modifiers |
||||||||||||
|
Away Team and crew Your opponent may not look at the cards in your Away Team or crew, except when necessary for verification. See showing your cards. Borg-affiliation personnel may not form Away Teams unless counter-attacking or allowed by game text. holographic personnel and equipment may exist only on ships or facilities, unless a card such as Mobile Holo-Emitter or Holo-Projectors allows them to exist on a planet surface. Cards referring to an Away Team normally do
not include crew. For example, a Genetronic
Replicator prevent deaths only in your Away
Team, not in your crew. (A few All your compatible personnel aboard one ship or facility (at one site, if a Nor), or on one planet (outside a facility or landed ship) form a single Away Team or crew, except personnel who are "stopped," disabled, or in stasis, who form a separate group during your turn. When a dilemma "stops" some of your personnel, they temporarily form a separate Away Team or crew which does not participate in the mission attempt. See dilemma resolution. Any such separate groups automatically rejoin with other compatible Away Teams or crews present when your turn ends. An Away Team can be associated with only one ship or space facility at a time. If you beam Away Teams from multiple ships or facilities to the same planet, you must designate which single ship or facility the new combined Away Team will be associated with. An Away Team remains associated with the ship it beamed (or disembarked) from until they board another of your ships or space facilities, become associated with another ship by joining that ship's Away Team, or are separated by the departure of the ship or the Away Team from that location (including the ship time-traveling into the future via Temporal Rift). For example, if you play Memory Wipe on your ship, beam an Away Team to a planet, and move the ship to another location, those personnel revert to their normal affiliations. |
||||||||||||
|
Away Team battle |
||||||||||||
|
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - top |
||||||||||||