|
|
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
Bajoran Shrine Uncommon card from The Trouble with Tribbles (2000) |
|
|
Nor-Typ: DS9; Location: Promenade
"Prylars, Vedeks, and Kais may report here. Once each turn, any player who has a Prylar, Vedek, or Kai unopposed here with any other Bajoran may "conduct services": discard one card from hand, place bottom card of discard pile beneath draw deck or out-of-play, then draw one card (or two if any Orb artifact is present). Unless station is under |
||
|
Strategy notes 'crosslinks' - Bajoran Shrine See personnel cards with the titel Kai, personnel cards with the titel Prylar, personnel cards with the titel Vedek, Orb artifacts in strategy area. |
||
|
Rule notes Official Runlings: "Using a disruptor at an adjacent site," which can destroy this site, means that a personnel is present there with a disruptor which he can legally use (see equipment). For example, a Klingon could destroy the site if he is carrying a Klingon Disruptor, but not a Romulan Disruptor. The disruptor does not have to be used in battle, nor does destroying the Shrine count as a battle. The "other Bajoran" who must be present for the Prylar, Vedek, or Kai to conduct services may be any other Bajoran Personnel card, including another Prylar, Vedek, or Kai (even a copy of the first one). Taken from: Rulebook Glossary (08/2002) |
||