|
|
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
Subspace Transporter Common card from The Trouble with Tribbles (2000) Bok beamed to and from the U.S.S. Enterpriseusing a subspace transporter that forced his body into a state of quantum flux. Though dangerous, such devices have greatly extended range. |
|
|
Plays on your ship. Each turn, ship may beam one of your Treachery personnel to and/or from anywhere at same or adjacent location. Nullified only by Subspace Interference. |
||
|
Rule notes Official Runlings: If the personnel beamed aboard an opponent's ship using this event takes a captive (e.g., Ilon Tandro, or using Captured), you may not beam the captive back. Only your Treachery personnel (and any equipment he is carrying) may be beamed. See capturing. Taken from: Rulebook Glossary (08/2002) |
||